👥 Enabling / Disabling Users in MinuteBox

MinuteBox administrators have the ability to enable or disable accounts from Account Settings.

  1. Click on the button on the top right of your MinuteBox Account;
  2. Select "Settings";
  3. Find the user you would like to switch from Enabled to Disabled (or vice versa);
  4. If you have enabled a user, they should now be able to follow the normal login process at https://app.minutebox.com
 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us